CIAE Advisory Board

Vinod Brahmanphad

Chief Information Security Officer at State of Washington

Tim Mason

Cybersecurity Faculty and Technology Division Chair at Green River College

Mike Simon

Chief Technology Officer at CI Security

Robin Fontes

Retired US Army Cyber Commander

Robert Pence

Information Technology Specialist at Department of Defense

Jenifer Clark

Information Security and Compliance Engineer at Costco

Joan Ross

Chief Intelligence Officer at Insight Cyber

Ryan Gaston

Information Security Risk Manager at Amazon

Diana Burley

Vice Provost for Research at American University

Scott Nelson

Special Assistant to CG, ARCYBER at US Army Cyber Command

Chris McNulty

Manager – Cybersecurity Threat Intelligence at T-Mobile

David Yi

President CityU Cybersecurity Club at City University of Seattle